RTN Steering Group

The RTN Steering Group is made up of both TCU Managers and Directors and was re-established in April 2017. The role of the Steering Group is to support the day to day business of the Network.

Members of the Steering Group include;

Mary Keane – Chair of RTN and Board Director of Local Link Kildare South Dublin

John Burns – Vice Chair of RTN and Chairperson of Local Link Louth Meath and Fingal (Flexibus)

Padraic Smyth  – Manager Local Link Cavan Monaghan

Mary B. O’Leary – Manager Local Link Wexford

James O’Donoghue – Manager Local Link Waterford

Francis Byrne – Manager Local Link Laois Offaly

Máirtín Ó Méalóid – Manager Comharchumann Chléire Teo

Kathleen Grennan – Board Director of Local Link Longford Westmeath

Eamonn Moore – Chairperson Local Link Carlow Kilkenny Wicklow (Ring-a-Link)